HomeGameFFXIV: Moogle Treasure Trove Event Returns with Exciting Revamp

FFXIV: Moogle Treasure Trove Event Returns with Exciting Revamp

Final Fantasy XIV enthusiasts, get ready for an exhilarating journey as the Moogle Treasure Trove event makes a triumphant return, starting from January 30. This revamped event introduces an engaging hunt for Irregular Tomestones of Genesis I, unlocking a treasure trove of valuable accessories and mounts.

Event Details

The Moogle Treasure Trove event spans from January 30, 2024, to March 11, 2024, offering players two parts to explore – weekly objectives and the Ultimog Challenge. Dive into the world of Eorzea and seize the opportunity to gather rare treasures.

Event Schedule

  • Commencing on Tuesday, January 30, 2024, at 12:00 am (PST), 8:00 (GMT), and 19:00 (AEDT).
  • Concluding on Monday, March 11, 2024, at 7:59 am (PST), 14:59 (GMT), and March 12 at 1:59 (AEDT).

Two Distinct Parts

The Moogle Treasure Trove unfolds across the Patch 6.5x series, presenting two unique parts. Each part offers specific tomestones to collect and a diverse array of rewards, including the charming Mameshiba neckerchief from the previous event.

Tomestones Collection Methods

Discover four different ways to obtain Moogle Tomestones during the event:

1. Standard Objectives (Daily)

Engage in duties repeatedly to earn Moogle Tomes, a familiar method for veteran Warriors of Light.

2. Weekly Objectives

Weekly assignments featuring duties from the Standard Objectives list, adding variety to your tomestone collection.

3. Minimog Challenges

Weekly challenges ranging from Hunts to Fishing and Treasure Hunts, providing additional excitement.

4. Ultimog Challenges

Completable only once per event period, the Ultimog Challenges offer substantial Tomestone rewards, ensuring a thrilling challenge.

Rewards Galore

how to get irregular tomestones of genesis i
how to get irregular tomestones of genesis i

The Moogle Treasure Trove event brings back some fan-favorite rewards, offering a golden opportunity for new players to obtain items from previous events. While the Mameshiba necklace is a standout reward, there’s a plethora of other accessories and mounts waiting to join your collection.

Conclusion

Don’t let this chance slip away – embark on an unforgettable journey filled with exploration, challenges, and glorious rewards. Mark your calendars and gear up for an adventure like never before in Final Fantasy XIV! The Moogle Treasure Trove event awaits, promising an epic experience for every adventurer.

- Advertisement -
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here




Most Popular